Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Revenge of Magic Complete Collection

The Revenge of Magic Complete Collection

Regular price $93.99
Regular price Sale price $93.99
Sale Sold out
Perfect for fans of The Dark Is Rising and Fablehaven, all five books in the magical middle grade series by New York Times bestselling author James Riley are now available together in this collectible hardcover boxed set.

Thirteen years ago, books of magic were unearthed around the world, buried next to the bones of dragons. But only the children born after Discovery Day have the ability to wield their dangerous power.

Now, on a vacation to Washington, DC, Fort Fitzgerald’s father is lost when a giant creature bursts through the earth, attacking the city. Fort is devastated, until an opportunity for justice arrives six months later when a man named Dr. Opps invites Fort to the government-run Oppenheimer School to learn magic from those same books.

But life’s no easier at the school where secrets abound, and Fort sees memories of an expelled student each time he sleeps. And somehow, everything seems connected to legends from King Arthur’s days. Unless Fort can learn the truth about magic and the ancient creatures it unleashed, more attacks will come—and this time, nothing can stop them.

This adventure-filled boxed set includes:
The Revenge of Magic
The Last Dragon
The Future King
The Timeless One
The Chosen One

View full details